Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Centreville

1 rating
  • 06/27/21
  • Cowboy200708 Google

Be ready to sit and wait. Understaffed.

4 rating

Good hair cut and quick

5 rating

It was my first time here and I will definitely be going back. Ruth did a fantastic job and I'm happy with the overall experience!

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

1
Cowboy200708 | June 27, 2021 Google

" Be ready to sit and wait. Understaffed."

4
brian S. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Good hair cut and quick"

5
Jimmy N. | April 7, 2021 Google

" It was my first time here and I will definitely be going back. Ruth did a fantastic job and I'm hap"

5
Thomas C. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Nenneh was wonderful.. loved her"

5
Azem A. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Best haircut experience, they're always nice and professional especially Ruth, She is the best on m"

5
Jose S. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Great atmosphere. Was amicably attended by Ruth. She was proffesional,thorough, and precise with my"

5
Caroline W. | February 7, 2021 Google

" They were quick, professional and friendly."

1
Chris L. | March 17, 2020 Google

"I will call corporate everyday until I get the proper respect and call from the owner of this locati"

2
Ashraf H. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Had a bad experience here. Was told that they have a free cleanup. Upon completion of my cleanup, I "

5
Heather R. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Great service here. The ladies listen to my boys and they always get a great cut."