Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Centreville

1 rating

I will call corporate everyday until I get the proper respect and call from the owner of this location I have made many complaints am with nothing done about this.

2 rating

Had a bad experience here. Was told that they have a free cleanup. Upon completion of my cleanup, I was charged a 15 dollar "buzz cut". At the end I did not feel i got a haircut and was short 15 dollars and no substantial cut. The issue for me was the clear lack of communication

5 rating

Great service here. The ladies listen to my boys and they always get a great cut.

Rated 2.6 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

1
Chris L. | March 17, 2020 Google

"I will call corporate everyday until I get the proper respect and call from the owner of this locati"

2
Ashraf H. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Had a bad experience here. Was told that they have a free cleanup. Upon completion of my cleanup, I "

5
Heather R. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Great service here. The ladies listen to my boys and they always get a great cut."

1
Saugat K. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Had a bad experience today. I was a regular customer of sports clip but didn?t like this time. I did"

5
Seth S. | October 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/PRLV980DW2tPgIxjjuaLug?hrid=tQgvSjrbirNbFWShtfjkfg"

1
Jonathan B. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Decent hair cuts but only two available during the busiest time of day? And these people move slower"

1
Mark S. | August 30, 2019 Google

"An absolute horror experience. The lady who cut my hair was rude, mean, and utterly incapable of cut"

5
Atif J. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Had hair cut last monday neat and clean place ,thats what you really need when you go to saloon"

1
L B. | June 2, 2019 Google

"My husband took our 3 year old in for the first time this afternoon. He waited a while and nobody ev"

1
Alicia K. | May 23, 2019 Facebook

"Terrible service. Stylist bumped my son in line, to take a friend. Had to wait an additional 25 minu"