Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Centreville

5 rating
  • 10/02/19
  • Seth S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/PRLV980DW2tPgIxjjuaLug?hrid=tQgvSjrbirNbFWShtfjkfg

1 rating

Decent hair cuts but only two available during the busiest time of day? And these people move slower than molasses in January. Move faster and hire some more people so my wait time is less than 69 minutes ?????

1 rating

An absolute horror experience. The lady who cut my hair was rude, mean, and utterly incapable of cutting my hair the way I wanted. She wanted to cut it the way she wanted. I could have cut my own hair much better. The price is outrageous. Customer service non existent. THE WORST EXPERIENCE at a hair cuttery.

Rated 2.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Seth S. | October 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/PRLV980DW2tPgIxjjuaLug?hrid=tQgvSjrbirNbFWShtfjkfg"

1
Jonathan B. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Decent hair cuts but only two available during the busiest time of day? And these people move slower"

1
Mark S. | August 30, 2019 Google

"An absolute horror experience. The lady who cut my hair was rude, mean, and utterly incapable of cut"

5
Atif J. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Had hair cut last monday neat and clean place ,thats what you really need when you go to saloon"

1
L B. | June 2, 2019 Google

"My husband took our 3 year old in for the first time this afternoon. He waited a while and nobody ev"

1
Alicia K. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Terrible experience. Took someone ahead of us. Waited for over 30 mins. And bumped us in line for so"

1
Alicia K. | May 23, 2019 Facebook

"Terrible service. Stylist bumped my son in line, to take a friend. Had to wait an additional 25 minu"

5
Poor W. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly."

5
Chris L. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Hannah M did such a fabulous job on my hair on Saturday she?s the best stylist I?ve ever had and wil"

1
Alexander H. | March 29, 2019 Google

"I couldn?t get my hair cut because I don?t want my phone number and email address published."