Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Centreville

1 rating

Had a bad experience today. I was a regular customer of sports clip but didn?t like this time. I did not have my regular stylist present over so thought getting the first available and she was so inexperienced. She was in rush the whole time, she did not understood what I was trying to say and she was uncomfortable to be with while cutting my hair, did not even clean my chopped hair properly after completion, no offer to put cream in my hair.

5 rating
  • 10/02/19
  • Seth S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/PRLV980DW2tPgIxjjuaLug?hrid=tQgvSjrbirNbFWShtfjkfg

1 rating

Decent hair cuts but only two available during the busiest time of day? And these people move slower than molasses in January. Move faster and hire some more people so my wait time is less than 69 minutes ?????

Rated 2.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
Saugat K. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Had a bad experience today. I was a regular customer of sports clip but didn?t like this time. I did"

5
Seth S. | October 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/PRLV980DW2tPgIxjjuaLug?hrid=tQgvSjrbirNbFWShtfjkfg"

1
Jonathan B. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Decent hair cuts but only two available during the busiest time of day? And these people move slower"

1
Mark S. | August 30, 2019 Google

"An absolute horror experience. The lady who cut my hair was rude, mean, and utterly incapable of cut"

5
Atif J. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Had hair cut last monday neat and clean place ,thats what you really need when you go to saloon"

1
L B. | June 2, 2019 Google

"My husband took our 3 year old in for the first time this afternoon. He waited a while and nobody ev"

1
Alicia K. | May 23, 2019 Facebook

"Terrible service. Stylist bumped my son in line, to take a friend. Had to wait an additional 25 minu"

1
Alicia K. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Terrible experience. Took someone ahead of us. Waited for over 30 mins. And bumped us in line for so"

5
Poor W. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly."

5
Chris L. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Hannah M did such a fabulous job on my hair on Saturday she?s the best stylist I?ve ever had and wil"