Third Party Reviews

4
Scott K. | May 29, 2014 |

"I've been to this location 7 or 8 times and I've had my hair cut by 4 different stylists. I really appreciate that they record notes about how you like to have your hair cut so its easier to have a consistent experience. Some of the stylists are a little better than the others but all of the haircuts have been decent. You do have the option to request a stylist when you sign in. I highly recommend Valerie and/or Kara. My biggest complaint is that some of the stylists push the sale of products way to hard but other than that it's a good place for guys to go and get their hair cut. It's always very clean and it's now my go-to spot."

5
Nick S. | September 18, 2017 |

"Baffled with all the low reviews...this is one of the best Sport Clips I have ever been to! I can only guess these reviews are old. I was hesitant because of the low reviews, but I am so glad I went there. The team makes the atmosphere great, and they are always super friendly. I have always received an excellent haircut and have never seen anyone with a bad haircut walk out the door. The times i have gone I have never had to wait and even when I'm in the chair there are no lines. Highly recommend this location. The manager and her team are awesome!"

5
J J. | May 18, 2014 |

"So this place is much improved from when it first opened. I had some not so stellar customer service experiences when it first opened, but things have been much better lately. I have never walked out with a bad haircut and prefer to go here than anywhere else in the area. I get my haircut by Kara almost every time I go and highly recommend her!"

5
Kerri Wilson | September 22, 2018 |

"My son loves the neck massages and they wash his hair after cutting it so he isn't so itchy"

5
Don S. | November 11, 2015 |

"So, 1 year ago I came this sport clips and I left disappointed because they were not participating in the free Veterans haircut. Today, I tried them again. Not only were they participating...they had fresh Starbucks coffee, doughnuts, snacks, and water with cozies. That's just for starters...Estfany gave me a phenomenal haircut that any drill sergeant would be proud of. The manager was there also, and very enthusiastic/ motivated. You could see her leadership had a positive influence on the rest of the staff. I felt like a King when I left. I'd recommend this Sports Clip in a heart beat now. They went from a one star to a five star with me. If you had a not so great experience with them before, give them another chance. I'm glad I did. Don"

5
Chris Luckett | August 25, 2018 |

"Only reason I'm giving a 5 star rating is because Hannah M is my normal stylist and does a fabulous job. After getting it cut the other day I went back today and Ruth was my stylist asked her to do a Mohawk and she acted like she didn't know what I was talking about. Then I never said I wanted a MVP but she did it anyway. I said I wanted a mohawk and a wash and my beard shaved off. She did everything BUT shave off my beard so if it had just been me seeing her I would rate this a 1"

4
Chase Jeter | August 26, 2018 |

"Friendly staff, prompt service"

5
Cara F. | March 23, 2016 |

"My husband loves coming here, and we love bringing our toddler son! Our son hated getting his hair cut at Cartoon Cuts, but has never cried coming here! Our family recently grew, and last weekend the four of us decided to attempt to get my husband's hair cut. Our 6 week old daughter was asleep in her stroller, so the plan was that she'd stay with my husband while I wrangled our toddler. Halfway through my husband's haircut our daughter woke up crying. I was panicking trying to figure out how to soothe our daughter and wrangle our into everything son, when the ladies who didn't currently have a customer came to my rescue and offered to keep an eye on my son while I tended to our daughter and my husband finished up. I wish I got their names, but their kindness was SO appreciated. Everyone is always kind here, and my husband and son always look great after their cuts, and beyond that, they were amazing to a family that's still adjusting to the recent addition!"

4
Tyler S. | June 22, 2014 |

"Great hair cut. I waited only 5 mins but while I waited I enjoyed a little SportsCenter."

5
Shawn W. | July 02, 2018 |

"Despite the low'ish rating I wanted to give it a shot. Martha cut my hair and did a great job. They have a military discount and my first cut included the MVP treatment, which was very relaxing. I'll be back here for my neck line trim and next hair cut while in the area."