Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Centreville

Write a review

1 rating

The Asian lady working this morning was unbelievably unprofessional and Incapable of basic human kindness and customer service. I will never return to this location again. If you are considering this place for a haircuts look elsewhere!

1 rating

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. the Asian lady cutting hair Was terrible at her job, rude And very impolite Because of her I will never come back to a sports clips ever again.

1 rating

The Asian lady cutting hair needs to be fired. Horrible customer service!!!!

Rated 1.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Frank H. | August 31, 2019 Stylist

"The Asian lady working this morning was unbelievably unprofessional and Incapable of basic human kin"

1
Frank H. | August 31, 2019 Stylist

"HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. the Asian lady cutting hair Was terrible at her job, rude And very impo"

1
Mark G. | August 31, 2019 Overall Experience

"The Asian lady cutting hair needs to be fired. Horrible customer service!!!! "

1
Mark S. | August 31, 2019 Stylist

" the absolute worst experience I have ever had at a Hair Cuttery. The customer service was abysmal, "

1
Ahmad N. | June 24, 2019 Haircut

"Stuff was very unprofessional, rude, and had no clue what she was doing. The Haircutter did know how"

1
C E. | April 11, 2018 Service

"My husband has come in on 2 different occasions. He had his hair trimmed and his beard trim. My on"

5
Jay K. | March 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"I've been coming here for a year now, getting cuts for me and my kids, and it's overall the best pla"

5
Tony H. | December 2, 2017 Overall Experience

"Great haircut! I'll be back to see Amy again! THANKS!"

1
Dave P. | September 15, 2017 Haircut

"Told her to buzz the sides but don't cut the top as I was trying to let it grow out. She refused and"

2
Trad L | July 13, 2017 Haircut

"Love this place and have gotten a few cuts over the last year. Went in late in the evening and waite"